"Everyone is valued and takes responsibility for the
challenging learning that takes place"

Staff Roles



Richard Lane Executive Headteacher/Safeguarding Officer

Teaching Staff

Katie Wellings  Reception/Year 1 Teacher/ Early Years/ SENCO

Laura Fumagalli Year 2 Teacher/KS1 Phase Leader

Jonathan Coleman PE Co-ordinator

Alison Lovat Reception/Year 1 Teacher/ Science Co-ordinator

Teaching Assistants

Lisa Hartin Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Jayne Amiss Teaching Assistant

Kerry Wilson Teaching Assistant

Claire Langford Teaching Assistant

Kelly Fritz Teaching Assistant

Holly Rust Teaching Assistant

Ben Hatton Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Lunch Supervisors

Sue Rust Lunchtime Officer

Christine Bradford Lunchtime Supervisor

Joanna Tyrrell Lunchtime Supervisor

Rachel Lines Lunchtime Supervisor

Julie Key Lunchtime Supervisor

Georgia Aucote Lunchtime Supervisor

Marilyn Monckton Lunchtime Supervisor

Sara Bridge Lunchtime Supervisor

Janet Bennett Lunchtime Supervisor

Caroline Elson Lunchtime Supervisor

Charlotte Smallwood Lunchtime Supervisor

Emma Atkinson Lunchtime Supervisor

Office Staff

Tanya Matthews MPAT Operational Offices Manager

Rachel McConnell Bursar

Rebecca Whitehead Administration Assistant/ First Aid

Justine Boardman Administration Assistant

Family Support Worker

Angie Doxford

Health & Safety/Site Management

Rob Salek Health & Safety Site Supervisor

Paul Booth Handy Person

Susan Groves Janitor